Posted by & filed under Awards.

The chapter’s annual Year-End Banquet was held at the Chicken Coop in West Des Moines on January 10, 2015. Outgoing President Jeff Steinmetz recognized these members as the most outstanding of 2014:

  • Jaycee of the Year: Emily Vaughn
  • New Member of the Year: Aaron Zeigler
  • Board Member of the Year: Crystal Gleason
  • Matt Benjamin Friendship Award: Jeremy Gracey

Members also bid on items donated by local business using the points earned from projects that they participated in throughout 2014.

Comments are closed.